Meet the Delegates – Washington DC

Paul M. Leary
Chief of Communications
Department of Resources and Economic Development, New Hampshire

Mike Ward
Communications Systems Manager
Beaufort County Emergency Management, South Carolina

Larry Britton
Radio System Manager
Charleston County, South Carolina

Jim Staverman
Director of Boone County PSCC
Boone County, Kentucky

Gil Emery Jr.
Communications Manager
City of Portsmouth, New Hampshire

Frank Kiernan
Director of Emergency Communications
City of Meriden, Connecticut

Dominick Arcuri
Senior Vice President
RCC Consultants

Craig Jorgensen
President of Quantam Telecommunications
Past President of APCO International

David Schwartz
Deputy Chief, Division of Public Safety Communications
City of Indianapolis, Indiana

Allen Holder
Director of Emergency Services 911
Lincoln County, West Virginia


Tait Communications


This site uses both functional cookies and tracking cookies to help us understand how users interact with the site.

You can choose to disable non-functional cookies if you wish, however we will need to set a functional cookie to respect your choice.

If you do not wish to accept any cookies, you will not be able to continue using this website.

Analytics and tracking

We use trusted third-party analytics providers to help us improve your experience on this website.

Privacy Policy
Privacy settings